We do not recommend terminating an user, as it is irreversible step. It is better to just lock the card.


Still, if you want to pursue this option, below are the steps.


1.

Login to Karbon Dashboard


2.

Click Team


3. 

Click on the User you want to terminate



4.

Click on the three dots at the top right corner, click Terminate